Let the word go out

Wow, tomorrow I will be going to present myself in front of classmates about the company that I did about the research. I hope I can deal with it. I hope I can say whatever I want without having a single thought that I should not say it. I should say what I want. I should do what I could. I have to be brave. Too much expectation for tomorrow presentation even though it is just for a company research. I am always like that. Always expect something small to be bigger that I hope I would not end up dissapointed. I always expect that I can do better than I thought. So, today, I’ll just going to clear my mind and thinks only positive things that will help me recover from panicking. The presentation is like I am going to sing live in front of many thousands audiences in fact that I just present myself in front of my classmates only. And, I hope I can deal with tomorrow. In Syaa Allah. Amin. I’ll just have to stop expecting for perfection. I need to realize that I’m not a perfect person who demands a perfect and miracle situation to happen to me. I just hope that everything is going to be fine and I am okay with it. Be brave, myself.

 

Leave a comment